givemedaughters (givemedaughters) wrote in ontd_football,
givemedaughters
givemedaughters
ontd_football

Euro 2016 [Group Stages, Groups E & F]


Group E
Belgium vs. Rep of Ireland -- Bordeaux (3 P.M. CET/9 A.M. ET)


Group F
Iceland vs. Hungary -- Marseille (6 P.M. CET/12 P.M. ET)
Portugal vs. Austria -- Paris (9 P.M. CET/3 P.M. ET)



Want more fixtures? Click here for a comprehensive listing. Or click here for a handy-dandy cheat sheet of all international tournament fixtures taking place this summer.

TIMEZONE CONVERTER

EURO 2016 411
Group Standings



Full team rosters here


Click here for the full Euro 2016 schedule


STREAMS
FIRSTROW
ROJADIRECTA
FEED2ALL
LIVEFOOTBALLVIDEO
VIPBOX
STREAM2WATCH
DRAKULA STREAM
FUSSBALL GUCKEN (Live TV in German)
FUSSBALL GUCKEN (Streams)
/r/soccerstreams

Tags: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, euro 2016, match
Subscribe

  • Wednesday : long post round up

    News I'm just rounding this up;…

  • friday, fri--- my corona!

    Despite coronavirus, it's 'business as usual' for World Cup workers in Qatar Chelsea’s Pedro confirms he will leave club at the end of the…

  • Sunday matches

    Sorry if this formatting is a mess. I am posting this from my phone on a camp site. My Mac refuses to charge. Oh, dear.

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 519 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Wednesday : long post round up

    News I'm just rounding this up;…

  • friday, fri--- my corona!

    Despite coronavirus, it's 'business as usual' for World Cup workers in Qatar Chelsea’s Pedro confirms he will leave club at the end of the…

  • Sunday matches

    Sorry if this formatting is a mess. I am posting this from my phone on a camp site. My Mac refuses to charge. Oh, dear.