givemedaughters (givemedaughters) wrote in ontd_football,
givemedaughters
givemedaughters
ontd_football

Euro 2016 [Group Stages, Groups B & C]


Group B
England vs. Wales -- Lens (3 P.M. CET/9 A.M. ET)


Group C
Ukraine vs. Northern Ireland -- Lyon (6 P.M. CET/12 P.M. ET)
Germany vs. Poland -- Saint-Denis (9 P.M. CET/3 P.M. ET)





Want more fixtures? Click here for a comprehensive listing. Or click here for a handy-dandy cheat sheet of all international tournament fixtures taking place this summer.

TIMEZONE CONVERTER

EURO 2016 411
Group Standings



Full team rosters here


Click here for the full Euro 2016 schedule


STREAMS
FIRSTROW
ROJADIRECTA
FEED2ALL
LIVEFOOTBALLVIDEO
VIPBOX
STREAM2WATCH
DRAKULA STREAM
FUSSBALL GUCKEN (Live TV in German)
FUSSBALL GUCKEN (Streams)
/r/soccerstreams

Tags: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, euro 2016, match
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 742 comments