R.A. (the4thjuliek) wrote in ontd_football,
R.A.
the4thjuliek
ontd_football

DfL Supercup: Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayern Munich


at Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund
18.00 CEST/17.00 BST/12.00 ET/00.00 SGT/01.00 JST


Streams:

FirstRow
RojaDirecta
SportsLemon
Ilemi
Live Sports Bar
StreamSP


Bayern Lineup:

Neuer - Martínez, Lewandowski, Shaqiri, Gaudino, Boateng, Bernat, Rode, Müller, Alaba, Hojbjerg

BvB Lineup:

Langerak - Piszczek, Sokratis, Ginter, Schmelzer - Kehl, Kirch - Hofmann, Mkhitaryan, Aubameyang - Immobile
Tags: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, club: bayern munich, club: borussia dortmund, dfl supercup, ja ja ja ja, jurgen klopp, oh god please yes, pep guardiola, pre-season
Subscribe

  • Friday

    News ¡Saluden el nuevo máximo goleador sudamericano con selecciones!…

  • Tuesday

    News 💣💣FIFA le abrió un procedimiento…

  • Monday, Monday

    News BREAKING: Brazil vs Argentina has been suspended as the Brazilian Health Authorities have stormed…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 300 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Friday

    News ¡Saluden el nuevo máximo goleador sudamericano con selecciones!…

  • Tuesday

    News 💣💣FIFA le abrió un procedimiento…

  • Monday, Monday

    News BREAKING: Brazil vs Argentina has been suspended as the Brazilian Health Authorities have stormed…