lady_teazle (lady_teazle) wrote in ontd_football,
lady_teazle
lady_teazle
ontd_football

World Cup 2014, BRAZIL -- NETHERLANDS

AKA the (dis)consolation game. Third place for the winner and fourth place for the loser.

Brazil v Netherlands for 3rd place photo BRAvNED_zps1cbc9e35.jpg

16:00 EDT/21:00 BST/22:00 CET/17:00 BRT
BRAZIL -- NETHERLANDS
Estadio Nacional de Brasilia, Brasilia
On ESPN in the USA

LINE-UPS:
Brazil: César, Maicon, Silva, Luiz, Maxwell, Gustavo, Paulinho, Ramires, Oscar, Willian, Jô. Subs: Jefferson, Victor, Dani Alves, Fernandinho, Marcelo, Hulk, Fred, Dante, Henrique, Hernanes, Bernard.

Holland: Cillessen; Kuyt, De Vrij, Vlaar, Martins Indi, Blind; Clasie, Wijnaldum, Sneijder; Robben, Van Persie. Subs: Vorm, Krul, Janmaat, De Guzman, Verhaegh, Veltman, Kongolo, Lens, Huntelaar, Memphis.

Referee: Djamel Haimoudi (#ALG)

A World Cup calendar with dates, times, places and results
ATDHE
RojaDirecta
First Row
VIP Box
Ilemi
Live Sports Bar
SportLemon
World Clock & Time Zones
Tags: world cup 2014
Subscribe

  • Saturday!

  • Free for all Friday

    Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama. Matchday 3 had it all…

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ So. Much. Drama. Enjoy that? 😅 😮 Big wins for…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 486 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Saturday!

  • Free for all Friday

    Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama. Matchday 3 had it all…

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ So. Much. Drama. Enjoy that? 😅 😮 Big wins for…