Kerpow (meliadoul) wrote in ontd_football,
Kerpow
meliadoul
ontd_football

World Cup 2014: Match Day 3


Group C
Colombia v Greece
(12:00 EDT/17:00 BST/18:00 CEST)
Ivory Coast v Japan
(21:00 EDT/02:00 BST/03:00 CEST)

Group D
Uruguay v Costa Rica
(15:00 EDT/20:00 BST/21:00 CEST)
England v Italy
(18:00 EDT/23:00 BST/00:00 CEST)


ATDHE | Rojadirecta | First Row

Timze Zone Converter
Tags: world cup 2014
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 396 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →