Sylvan (vyborgrocket) wrote in ontd_football,
Sylvan
vyborgrocket
ontd_football

Champions League: Bayern Munich vs FC Barcelona

So while people all over the internets are being drama llamas over the transfer fiasco there is the small matter of a CL semi final tonight.

2:45pm CDT/7:45pm GMT/8:45pm CEST
http://www.timeanddate.com/

Team lineups:


I am hoping for a Bayern win. Maybe 2-1?

Good god I'm full of nerves :D
Tags: club: barcelona, club: bayern munich
Subscribe

  • ChampionsLeague

    News Champions League Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔴 Manchester United book last-16 spot 🔵…

  • Thursday

    News FC Barcelona has relieved Ronald Koeman of his duties as first team coach—…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 92 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • ChampionsLeague

    News Champions League Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔴 Manchester United book last-16 spot 🔵…

  • Thursday

    News FC Barcelona has relieved Ronald Koeman of his duties as first team coach—…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…