good-bye my grim reaper prince (coyotesuspect) wrote in ontd_football,
good-bye my grim reaper prince
coyotesuspect
ontd_football

MLS Semifinals!


DC United vs New York Red Bulls
8:00 ET/5:00 PT

Postponed until tomorrow due to blizzard conditions.

Sporting Kansas City vs Houston Dynamo
9:00 ET/6:00 PT

San Jose Earthquakes vs LA Galaxy
11:00 ET/8:00 PT

streams: rojadirecta, atdhe, firstrowsports, mlssoccer
Tags: league: major league soccer (mls)
Subscribe

  • Thursday

    News AFC Bournemouth can confirm that midfielder David Brooks has been diagnosed with Hodgkin Lymphoma.…

  • Tuesday

  • Saturday

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 19 comments

  • Thursday

    News AFC Bournemouth can confirm that midfielder David Brooks has been diagnosed with Hodgkin Lymphoma.…

  • Tuesday

  • Saturday