Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Europa League


18:00GMT//19:00CET//14:00EDT
Athletic Bilbao    v    Manchester United
    Hannover    v    Standard Liege
    PSV Eindhoven    v    Valencia
    Udinese    v    AZ Alkmaar


20:05GMT//21:05CET//16:05EDT
Besiktas    v    Atletico Madrid
    Manchester City    v    Sporting Lisbon
    Olympiakos Piraeus    v    Metalist Kharkiv
    Schalke    v    FC Twente Enschede


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
Tags: league: europa league, match
Subscribe

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…

  • Tuesday

    News 💣💣FIFA le abrió un procedimiento…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 60 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…

  • Tuesday

    News 💣💣FIFA le abrió un procedimiento…