Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

better late than never

Photobucket

12:45GMT//13:45CET//08:45EST
Manchester United v Liverpool

15:00GMT//16:00CET//11:00EST
Blackburn Rovers v Queens Park Rangers
Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic
Everton v Chelsea
Fulham v Stoke
Sunderland v Arsenal
Swansea v Norwich

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United

Photobucket

17:00BST//18:00CEST//13:00EST
Udinese v AC Milan

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Cagliari v Palermo

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Racing Santander v Atletico Madrid

19:00GMT//20:00CET//15:00EST
Osasuna v Barcelona

21:00GMT//22:00CET//17:00EST
Real Betis v Athletic Bilbao

Photobucket

14:30GMT//15:30CET//10:30EST
Bayern Munich v Kaiserslautern
Borussia Dortmund v Bayer Leverkusen
Mainz v Hannover
Stuttgart v Hertha BSC
Werder Bremen v Hoffenheim

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Monchengladbach v Schalke


Photobucket

14:00GMT//15:00CET//09:00EST
Auxerre v Lorient
Lyon v Caen
Montpellier v Ajaccio
Valenciennes v Nancy

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Rennes v Sochaux

18:00GMT//19:00CET//14:00EST
Brest v Dijon
Photobucket
17:45GMT//18:45CET//13:30EST
AZ Alkmaar v Excelsior Rotterdam

18:45GMT//19:45CET//14:45EST
Roda Kerkrade v NEC Nijmegen
VVV Venlo v FC Groningen

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
NAC Breda v Ajax Amsterdam

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: eredivisie, league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match
Subscribe

  • Sunday matches

    CHAMPIONS OF ITALY!!! #W8NDERFUL!!! 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆 pic.twitter.com/ZOcXo2AGnK— JuventusFC (@juventusfcen) 20 April 2019…

  • international break

    match results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔥 Moise Kean nets on competitive debut for Italy 😮 Sergio Ramos Panenka penalty secures Spain win 💪 Edin Džeko…

  • Asian Cup Final: JAPAN vs QATAR

    ASIAN CUP FINAL! JAPAN vs QATAR Zayed Sports City Stadium (Abu Dhabi, UAE) Friday, February 1st 18:00 Gulf Std Time (GMT+4) | 14:00…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 200 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Sunday matches

    CHAMPIONS OF ITALY!!! #W8NDERFUL!!! 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆 pic.twitter.com/ZOcXo2AGnK— JuventusFC (@juventusfcen) 20 April 2019…

  • international break

    match results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔥 Moise Kean nets on competitive debut for Italy 😮 Sergio Ramos Panenka penalty secures Spain win 💪 Edin Džeko…

  • Asian Cup Final: JAPAN vs QATAR

    ASIAN CUP FINAL! JAPAN vs QATAR Zayed Sports City Stadium (Abu Dhabi, UAE) Friday, February 1st 18:00 Gulf Std Time (GMT+4) | 14:00…