good-bye my grim reaper prince (coyotesuspect) wrote in ontd_football,
good-bye my grim reaper prince
coyotesuspect
ontd_football

International Match Day!





International Friendlies
17:15 GMT/18:15 CET/12:15 EST
Slovenia v USA
19:00 GMT/20:00 CET/14:00 EST
Ukraine v Austria
19:15 GMT/20:15 CET/14:15 EST
Denmark v Finland
19:15 GMT/20:15 CET/14:15 EST
Luxembourg v Switzerland
19:30 GMT/20:30 CET/14:30 EST
Greece v Romania
19:30 GMT/20:30 CET/14:30 EST
Poland v Hungary
19:45 GMT/20:45 CET/14:45 EST
Germany v Netherlands
19:45 GMT/20:45 CET/14:45 EST
Italy v Uruguay
20:00 GMT/21:00 CET/15:00 EST
England v Sweden
20:00 GMT/21:00 CET/15:00 EST
France v Belgium
21:05 GMT/22:05 CET/16:05
Costa Rica v Spain

Euro Qualifiers
19:05 GMT/20:05 CET/14:05 EST
Croatia v Turkey
19:15 GMT/20:15 CET/14:15 EST
Montenegro v Czech Republic
19:45 GMT/20:45 CET/14:45 EST
Rep of Ireland v Estonia
21:00 GMT/22:00 CET/16:00 EST
Portugal v Bosnia-Hercegovina

WC Qualifiers
17:00 GMT/18:00 CET/12:00 EST
Mozambique v Comoros
18:00 GMT/19:00 CET/13:00 EST
Namibia v Djibouti
19:00 GMT/20:00 CET/14:00 EST
St. Vincent/Grenadines vs Belize
19:00 GMT/20:00 CET/14:00 EST
Grenada v Guatemala
20:00 GMT/21:00 CET/15:00 EST
Haiti v Antigua and Barbuda
21:00 GMT/22:00 CET/16:00 EST
Ecuador v Peru
21:00 GMT/22:00 CET/16:00 EST
Colombia v Argentina
21:00 GMT/22:00 CET/16:00 EST
Trinidad and Tobago vs Guyana
23:30 GMT/00:30 CET/18:30 EST
Chile v Paraguay
24:00 GMT/1:00 CET/19:00 EST
Canada v St. Kitts and Nevis
24:00 GMT/1:00 CET/19:00 EST
Curaco v Virgin Islands
1:00 GMT/2:00 CET/20:00 EST
Panama v Dominica
1:00 GMT/2:00 CET/20:00 EST
Venezuela v Bolivia
1:30 GMT/2:30 CET/20:30 EST
El Salvador v Suriname

Streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2 espn3
Timezone Converter: Timezone Converter

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Let me know if I missed any!
Tags: euro 2012, friendlies, match, world cup 2014
Subscribe

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 524 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…