Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Saturday Spam!

Photobucket

12:45GMT//13:45CET//08:45EST
Newcastle United v Everton

15:00GMT//16:00CET//11:00EST
Arsenal v West Brom
Aston Villa v Norwich City
Blackburn Rovers v Chelsea
Liverpool v Swansea City
Manchester United v Sunderland

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Queens Park Rangers v Manchester City

Photobucket

17:00BST//18:00CEST//13:00EST
Palermo v Bologna

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Novara v AS Roma


la liga,leagues

17:00GMT//18:00CET//13:00EST
Mallorca v Sevilla

19:00GMT//20:00CET//15:00EST
Real Betis v Malaga

21:00GMT//22:00CET//17:00EST
Levante v Valencia

Photobucket

14:30GMT//15:30CET//10:30EST
Borussia Dortmund v Wolfsburg
Hertha BSC v Monchengladbach
Hoffenheim v Kaiserslautern
Nurnberg v Freiburg
Werder Bremen v 1. FC Cologne

17:30GMT//18:30CET//13:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen v Hamburger SV

Photobucket

20:00GMT//21:00CET//16:00EST
Lille v Evian Thonon Gaillar

Photobucket
17:45GMT//18:45CET//13:30EST
NAC Breda v Vitesse Arnhem

18:45GMT//19:45CET//14:45EST
RKC Waalwijk v FC Groningen
Roda Kerkrade v SC Heerenveen

19:45GMT//20:45CET//15:45EST
Feyenoord Rotterdam v NEC Nijmegen

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: eredivisie, league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match
Subscribe

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Marcus Rashford on Sir Alex Ferguson supporting his campaigning beyond pledging up to £2m to help end…

  • wednesday matches

    news in tweets #Fútbol | Diego Forlán anunció de manera oficial su retiro del fútbol profesional, luego de una extensa y exitosa carrera.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 85 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Marcus Rashford on Sir Alex Ferguson supporting his campaigning beyond pledging up to £2m to help end…

  • wednesday matches

    news in tweets #Fútbol | Diego Forlán anunció de manera oficial su retiro del fútbol profesional, luego de una extensa y exitosa carrera.…