good-bye my grim reaper prince (coyotesuspect) wrote in ontd_football,
good-bye my grim reaper prince
coyotesuspect
ontd_football

I need more MLS icons...




Blatant attention grabber is blatant.

MLS Play-Offs!
Round 2 of  the Conference Semifinals



8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
Eastern Conference Semifinal, leg 2
Houston Dynamo vs Philadelphia Union

11pm EST/8pm PST
Western Conference Semifinal, leg 2
LA Galaxy vs NY Red Bulls

streams: espn3.com, atdhe.net, rojadirecta, firstrowsports
timezone converter: timezone converter


Tags: club: houston dynamo, club: la galaxy, club: new york red bulls, club: philadelphia union, league: major league soccer (mls), match
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 207 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

Recent Posts from This Community