Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Qualifiers

Photobucket

17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST
Kazakhstan v Austria

18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EST
Germany v Belgium
Turkey v Azerbaijan
Croatia v Latvia
Georgia v Greece
Malta v Israel

18:45BST//19:45CEST//13:45EST
Rep. of Ireland v Armenia
Rep. of Macedonia v Slovakia
Russia v Andorra

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
Albania v Romania
Hungary v Finland
Moldova v San Marino

19:05BST//20:05CEST//14:05EST
Bulgaria v Wales

19:15BST//20:15CEST//14:15EST
Sweden v Holland
Switzerland v Montenegro
Denmark v Portugal
Norway v Cyprus

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Italy v Northern Ireland
Slovenia v Serbia
Lithuania v Czech Republic
Spain v Scotland

20:00BST//21:00CEST//15:00EST
France v Bosnia-Herzegovina


Photobucket

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Cyprus
Russia v Portugal
Italy v Turkey

17:00BST//18:00CEST//12:00EST
Belarus v Greece
Romania v France
Bulgaria v Luxembourg

18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EST
Liechtenstein v Ireland

19:15BST//20:15CEST//14:15EST
Wales v Czech Republic

Photobucket
Tags: euro 2012, euro 2013: babies edition, internationals, match, qualifier
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 114 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →