Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

U21 Qualifiers

Photobucket

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
Group 1 - Greece v San Marino
Group 7 - Liechtenstein v Italy

18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EST
Group 10 - Austria v Holland

18:20BST//19:20CEST//13:20EST
Group 2 - Sweden v Slovenia

18:30BST//19:30CEST//13:30EST
Group 10 - Luxembourg v Scotland

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
Group 1 - Germany v Bosnia-Herzegovina

19:30BST//20:30CEST//14:30EST
Group 5 - Croatia v Spain

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Group 8 - Iceland v England

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Group 6 - Portugal v Poland


Tags: euro 2013: babies edition, internationals, match, qualifier
Subscribe

  • Monday, Monday

    News FINAL I ¡¡¡¡𝗧𝘅𝗮𝗽𝗲𝗹𝗱𝘂𝗻𝗮𝗸!!!! 🔴⚪ El Athletic consigue su tercera #Supercopa tras superar al @FCBarcelona_es en una…

  • Monday

    News Papa Bouba Diop: Former Senegal, Fulham & Portsmouth midfielder dies aged 42 FIFA is saddened…

  • Free for all Friday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 👏 Arsenal, Leicester, Hoffenheim & Roma…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment