Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

INTERNATIONALS

NOTE: ALL TIMES ARE ONLY IN BST & CEST COZ I AM AT THE AIRPORT AND DON'T HAVE TIME TO ADD ALL THE CONVERSIONS IN

Photobucket


16.00BST//17.00CEST
Azerbaijan v Kazakhstan
Russia v Rep. of Ireland

18.00BST//19.00CEST
Finland v Holland

18.45BST//19:45CEST
Moldova v Hungary

19.00BST//20.00CEST
Rep. of Macedonia v Andorra
Croatia v Israel

19.15BST//20:15CEST
Slovakia v Armenia
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Belarus
Luxembourg v Albania
Denmark v Norway

19.30BST//20:30CEST
Austria v Turkey
Estonia v Northern Ireland
Serbia v Faroe Islands
Romania v France
San Marino v Sweden
Latvia v Greece
Malta v Georgia
Switzerland v Bulgaria

19.45BST//20:45CEST
Italy v Slovenia
England v Wales
Iceland v Cyprus

20.00BST//21.00CEST
Scotland v Lithuania

21.00BST//22:00CEST
Spain v Liechtenstein
Photobucket
EURO 2013 QUALIFIERS

15:00BST//16:00CEST
 Malta v Finland

15:30BST//16:30CEST
Slovenia v Ukraine
Serbia v Faroe Islands U21

16.00BST//17.00CEST
Czech Republic v Armenia
Hungary v Italy

17:00BST//18:00CEST
Albania v Moldova
Poland v Russia
Romania v Latvia
Turkey v Ireland
Belgium v Azerbaijan

17:15BST//18:15CEST
Belarus v Germany
Iceland v Norway

17:30BST//18:30CEST
Holland v Luxembourg

19.30BST//20:30CEST
Montenegro U21 v Wales
 
streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
Tags: euro 2012, euro 2013: babies edition, match, qualifier
Subscribe

  • Free for all Friday

    Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama. Matchday 3 had it all…

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ So. Much. Drama. Enjoy that? 😅 😮 Big wins for…

  • Thursday

    News AFC Bournemouth can confirm that midfielder David Brooks has been diagnosed with Hodgkin Lymphoma.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 193 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Free for all Friday

    Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama. Matchday 3 had it all…

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ So. Much. Drama. Enjoy that? 😅 😮 Big wins for…

  • Thursday

    News AFC Bournemouth can confirm that midfielder David Brooks has been diagnosed with Hodgkin Lymphoma.…