Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Internationals!

Photobucket
EURO 2013 QUALIFIERS

18:00BST//19:00CEST//13:00EST
Group 2 - Sweden v Lithuania

18:30BST//19:30CEST//13:30EST
Group 5 -  Switzerland v Croatia

19:30BST//20:30CEST//14:30EST
Group 10 - Scotland v Bulgaria

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Group 5 - Spain v Georgia


Photobucket
FRIENDLY

19:45BST//20:45CEST//14:45EST
Brazil v Ghana

Photobucket

U21 FRIENDLIES

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST 
Austria v Greece

19:00BST//20:00CEST//14:00EST
England v Israel

21:15BST//22:15CEST//16:15EST
Portugal v France

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
Tags: euro 2013: babies edition, fifa, friendlies, internationals, match, qualifier
Subscribe

  • Saturday

    News Cristiano Ronaldo's…

  • Free for all Friday

    News 𝙉𝙤𝙬 it's official 😍 7️⃣ @Cristiano #MUFC |…

  • Thursday

    News 💥 He's done it! 🇵🇹 @Cristiano (110) 🇮🇷 Ali Daei (109) 🔥…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 14 comments

  • Saturday

    News Cristiano Ronaldo's…

  • Free for all Friday

    News 𝙉𝙤𝙬 it's official 😍 7️⃣ @Cristiano #MUFC |…

  • Thursday

    News 💥 He's done it! 🇵🇹 @Cristiano (110) 🇮🇷 Ali Daei (109) 🔥…