Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Better late than never, though never late is better

Photobucket

13:30BST//14:30CEST//08:30EST

Stoke City v Chelsea

16:00BST//17:00CEST//11:00EST
West Brom v Manchester United

Photobucket

14:30BST//15:30CEST//09:30EST
Kaiserslautern v Augsburg

16:30BST//17:30CEST//11:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen v Werder Bremen

Photobucket

21:00BST//22:00CEST//16:00EST
Magic Jack v Philadelphia Independence
Boston Breakers v Sky Blue FC

23:00BST//00:00CEST//18:00EST

Western NY Flash v Atlanta Beat

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 

Photobucket

*runs in and dumps spam* Day 2 of the season and life is already trying to get in the way of football posts ... and we will have a post for the Supercopa later
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), match, women's professional soccer
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 170 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →