Rachel (verses) wrote in ontd_football,
Rachel
verses
ontd_football

Get your tissues ready.

PAUL SCHOLES TESTIMONIAL




Borussia Dortmund vs. Hamburg SV

19:30 BST (11:30AM PST/2:30PM EST)

fsc/mutv, atdhe firstrow
Subscribe

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Marcus Rashford on Sir Alex Ferguson supporting his campaigning beyond pledging up to £2m to help end…

  • wednesday matches

    news in tweets #Fútbol | Diego Forlán anunció de manera oficial su retiro del fútbol profesional, luego de una extensa y exitosa carrera.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 42 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Marcus Rashford on Sir Alex Ferguson supporting his campaigning beyond pledging up to £2m to help end…

  • wednesday matches

    news in tweets #Fútbol | Diego Forlán anunció de manera oficial su retiro del fútbol profesional, luego de una extensa y exitosa carrera.…