K (mapmakerscolors) wrote in ontd_football,
K
mapmakerscolors
ontd_football

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN

 




Match Day:
TWELVE     Match: QUARTERFINALS




7:00 EST/13:00 CET: Sweden v Australia

11:30 EST/17:30 CET: USA v Brazil


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
United Kingdom: BBC, BBC Red Button
Canada: CBC, Rogers Sportsnet, Telelatino, CBC Streaming
Australia: SBS


Online streams: FIFA.com Official Stream, Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | ESPN GameCast | Twitter

Tags: match, women's world cup
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Free for all Friday

    News Blind Ranking UEFA Europa League-winning ballers with Cesc…

  • Thursday, Thursday

    News Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio have won a European trophy for the first time in the club’s 116-year…

  • Wednesday, Wednesday

    News Chelsea fans: Do not sack Pochettino, he deserves another season after a great run of form to get us into Europe. Todd…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1540 comments

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Free for all Friday

    News Blind Ranking UEFA Europa League-winning ballers with Cesc…

  • Thursday, Thursday

    News Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio have won a European trophy for the first time in the club’s 116-year…

  • Wednesday, Wednesday

    News Chelsea fans: Do not sack Pochettino, he deserves another season after a great run of form to get us into Europe. Todd…