K (mapmakerscolors) wrote in ontd_football,
K
mapmakerscolors
ontd_football

Not the beginning of the end, but the end of the beginning






Match Day:
TEN     Match: GROUPS C & D




12:00 EST/18:00 CET: Equatorial Guinea v Brazil
12:00 EST/18:00 CET: Australia v Norway

14:45 EST/20:45 CET: Sweden v USA
14:45 EST/20:45 CET: Korea DPR v Colombia


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
United Kingdom: BBC, BBC Red Button
Canada: CBC, Rogers Sportsnet, Telelatino, CBC Streaming
Australia: SBS


Online streams: FIFA.com Official Stream, Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | ESPN GameCast | Twitter

Tags: match, women's world cup
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 620 comments