K (mapmakerscolors) wrote in ontd_football,
K
mapmakerscolors
ontd_football






Match Day:
NINE     Match: GROUPS A & B




12:15 EST/18:15 CET: England v Japan
12:15 EST/18:15 CET: New Zealand v Mexico

14:45 EST/20:45 CET: France v Germany
14:45 EST/20:45 CET: Canada v Nigeria


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
United Kingdom: BBC, BBC Red Button
Canada: CBC, Rogers Sportsnet, Telelatino, CBC Streaming
Australia: SBS


Online streams: FIFA.com Official Stream, Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | ESPN GameCast | Twitter

Tags: match, women's world cup
Subscribe

  • Monday

    News Raphael Varane subs off with an apparent injury before HT in the Nations League final…

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 399 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Monday

    News Raphael Varane subs off with an apparent injury before HT in the Nations League final…

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…