K (mapmakerscolors) wrote in ontd_football,
K
mapmakerscolors
ontd_football

GO USAAAAAAAAAAA

 





Match Day:
SEVEN     Match: GROUP C




8:00 EST/14:00 CET: Korea DPR v Sweden
12:00 EST/18:00 CET: USA v Colombia


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
United Kingdom: BBC, BBC Red Button
Canada: CBC, Rogers Sportsnet, Telelatino, CBC Streaming
Australia: SBS


Online streams: FIFA.com Official Stream, Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | ESPN GameCast | Twitter



15:30:
Colombia v Costa Rica

Univision, ESPN UK, and YouTube streaming

Tags: copa américa, match, women's world cup
Subscribe

  • Tuesday

    News Ole is setting his sights on United's…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Free for all Friday

    News 𝙉𝙤𝙬 it's official 😍 7️⃣ @Cristiano #MUFC |…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 429 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Tuesday

    News Ole is setting his sights on United's…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Free for all Friday

    News 𝙉𝙤𝙬 it's official 😍 7️⃣ @Cristiano #MUFC |…