K (mapmakerscolors) wrote in ontd_football,
K
mapmakerscolors
ontd_football

Make way for Marta






Match Day:
FOUR     Match: GROUP D




9:00 EST/15:00 CET: Norway v Equatorial Guinea
12:15 EST/18:15 CET: Brazil v Australia


My timezone/Full schedule


Broadcasters in your country:
Germany: ARD, ZDF
United States:  ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3
United Kingdom: BBC, BBC Red Button
Canada: CBC, Rogers Sportsnet, Telelatino, CBC Streaming
Australia: SBS


Online streams: FIFA.com Official Stream, Rojadirecta, FirstRowSports, ATDHE, Live Football Online, FootbalStreaming.info, myP2P


FIFA Official | ESPN GameCast | Twitter

Tags: match, women's world cup
Subscribe

  • Free for all Friday

    Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama. Matchday 3 had it all…

  • Wednesday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🤤 35 goals, drama and comebacks! 🔥 Champions League football 🔥 😎 Game of the day?…

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 251 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Free for all Friday

    Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama. Matchday 3 had it all…

  • Wednesday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🤤 35 goals, drama and comebacks! 🔥 Champions League football 🔥 😎 Game of the day?…

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…