Qué (difusion) wrote in ontd_football,
Qué
difusion
ontd_football

  • Music:

i guess it's growing pains


 /tear drop for all.
 
 

 
Aston Villa v Liverpool FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Bolton Wanderers v Manchester City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Everton v Chelsea FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Fulham v Arsenal FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Manchester United v Blackpool FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Newcastle United v West Bromwich Albion FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Stoke City v Wigan Athletic FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Tottenham Hotspur v Birmingham City FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

West Ham United v Sunderland FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST




Bologna v Bari Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

Brescia v Fiorentina Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

Cagliari v Parma Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

Genoa v Cesena Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

Internazionale v Catania Calcio Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

Palermo v Chievo Verona Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

Juventus v Napoli Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

Lecce v Lazio Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

Udinese v AC Milan Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

Roma v Sampdoria Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST




 


 
Tags: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, $ £ €, :|, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: serie a, oh, oh god please no
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 148 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →