Sir Luisalot (cojos_revenge) wrote in ontd_football,
Sir Luisalot
cojos_revenge
ontd_football

The Other thread







Mexico Primera division:
SUNDAY, MAY 8
Telemundo
Pumas vs. Monterrey - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

Azteca America
Morelia vs. América - 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT

All the rest in pacific timezone
10:00am Clausura de Argentina: Lanús - Estudiantes de La Plata
11:30am Clausura de Uruguay: CA Peñarol - Nacional
12:00pm Apertura de Paraguay: Luqueño - General Caballero
12:00pm Apertura de Paraguay: Rubio Ñú - Libertad
12:00pm Campeonato Paulista (BRA): Corinthians - Santos FC
12:00pm Clausura de Argentina: Argentinos Jrs - Boca Juniors
1:00pm Apertura de Paraguay: Cerro Porteño - Independiente Asuncion
2:10pm Clausura de Argentina: CA River Plate - CA All Boys
3:10pm Apertura de Paraguay: Club Guaraní - Olimpia
4:20pm Clausura de Argentina: Independiente - San Lorenzo



Tags: league: brazilian serie a, league: mexican primera división
Subscribe

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Saturday

    News Cristiano Ronaldo's…

  • Free for all Friday

    News 𝙉𝙤𝙬 it's official 😍 7️⃣ @Cristiano #MUFC |…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 13 comments

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Saturday

    News Cristiano Ronaldo's…

  • Free for all Friday

    News 𝙉𝙤𝙬 it's official 😍 7️⃣ @Cristiano #MUFC |…