Sir Luisalot (cojos_revenge) wrote in ontd_football,
Sir Luisalot
cojos_revenge
ontd_football

EL SUPER CLASICO edition of the others thread



Apertura de Mexico
Pumas vs. Tigres - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT (Telemundo)
Puebla vs. Toluca - 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT (Azteca America/Fox Deportes)
Chivas vs. América - 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT (Telemundo)

MLS
4pm Houston Dynamo - Vancouver Whitecaps

CONCACAF U20
11:00am Panama - Guatemala
2:00pm CONCACAF U20 Final: Mexico - Costa Rica


10:00am Clausura de Argentina: Argentinos Jrs - Gimnasia La Plata
11:30am Campeonato Carioca (BRA): Duque de Caxias FC - Resende
12:00pm Campeonato Carioca (BRA): Americano FC - Fluminense FC
12:00pm Campeonato Paranaense (BRA): Corinthians Paranaense - Atletico Paranaense
12:00pm Campeonato Paulista (BRA): Corinthians - São Caetano
12:00pm Campeonato Paulista (BRA): Noroeste - São Paulo FC
12:00pm Clausura de Argentina: Lanús - Boca Juniors
12:30pm Apertura de Paraguay: 3 de Febrero - General Caballero
12:30pm Clausura de Uruguay: Tacuarembó - Nacional
12:45pm Apertura de Paraguay: Rubio Ñú - Luqueño
2:00pm Clausura de Argentina: Tigre - CA All Boys
2:15pm Campeonato Paranaense (BRA): Coritiba FC - Corinthians Paranaense
2:30pm Campeonato Carioca (BRA): Botafogo FR - Flamengo
2:30pm Campeonato Paulista (BRA): Guaratingueta SP - Santos FC
2:30pm Campeonato Paulista (BRA): Linense - CA Bragantino
2:30pm Campeonato Paulista (BRA): Oeste - Ponte Preta
2:35pm Clausura de Guatemala: Universidad - Municipal
3:30pm Apertura de Paraguay: Tacuary - Cerro Porteño
4:15pm Clausura de Argentina: Vélez Sarsfield - Newell´s Old Boys
Tags: club: chivas de guadalajara, league: brazilian serie a, league: major league soccer (mls), league: mexican primera división
Subscribe

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 115 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Thursday

    News 🇨🇦 Canada 3-0 El Salvador 🇸🇻 🇵🇦 Panama 1-1 Mexico 🇲🇽 🇨🇷 Costa Rica 1-1 Jamaica 🇯🇲 🇭🇳 Honduras 1-4 USA 🇺🇸 🔝 El Tri lead…

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…