Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

internationals

Photobucket
 
FRIENDLIES

14:00BST/15:00CEST/09:00EDT

Brazil v Scotland
Qatar v Russia

00:00BST/01:00CEST/19:00EDT
El Salvador v Jamaica

Photobucket

18:00BST/19:00CEST/13:00EDT
Academica Coimbra v Vitoria Guimaraes

leagues

20:15BST/21:15CEST/15:15EDT
Olhanense v Braga

Photobucket

QUALIFIER

14:00BST/15:00CEST/09:00EDT
DR Congo v Mauritius

15:00BST/16:00CEST/10:00EDT

Madagascar vs Guinea
Mozambique vs Zambia


15:30BST/16:30CEST/10:30EDT

Congo vs Ghana

16:00BST/17:00CEST/11:00EDT
Niger vs Sierra Leone

17:30BST/18:30CEST/12:30EDT
Cote d'Ivoire vs Benin

19:00BST/20:00CEST/14:00EDT
Nigeria vs Ethiopia

20:00BST/21:00CEST/15:00EDT
Sudan vs Swaziland 20:00

20:30BST/21:30CEST/15:30EDT
Algeria v Morocco

Photobucket
19:00BST/20:00CEST/14:00EDT
Tigre v Godoy Cruz Mza.

21:00BST/22:00CEST/16:00EDT
Independiente v Banfield

23:15BST/00:15CEST/18:15EDT
Colon v Boca Juniors
Velez Sarsfield v Arsenal S.
leagues

21:00BST/22:00CEST/16:00EDT
Sao Paulo v Corinthians

23:30BST/00:30CEST/18:30EDT
Americana v Sao Bernardo
Botafogo-Ribeirao P. v Linense
Ituano FC v Santos
Ponte Preta v Paulista FC


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Tags: friendlies, internationals, match
Subscribe

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Sunday Sunday

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 110 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Sunday Sunday