Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

The ice age is coming, the sun's zooming in; engines stop running, the wheat is growing thin

Photobucket
QUALIFIERS

15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EDT
Group B Armenia v Russia
Group G Wales v England

16:45GMT/17:45CET/12:45EDT
Group G Bulgaria v Switzerland

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
Group F Georgia v Croatia

18:00GMT/19:00CET/14:00EDT
Group H Cyprus v Iceland

18:05GMT/19:05CET/14:05EDT
Group F
Israel v Latvia

18:15GMT/19:15CET/14:15EDT
Group D
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Romania

19:00GMT/20:00CET/15:00EDT
Group A
Germany v Kazakhstan
Group B Andorra v Slovakia
Group D Albania v Belarus
Group H Norway v Denmark

19:30GMT/20:30CET/15:30EDT
Group F Malta v Greece

19:45GMT/20:45CET/15:45EDT
Group B Rep. of Ireland v Rep. of Macedonia

Photobucket
FRIENDLIES

14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EDT

Kuwait v Jordan

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Iraq v Korea DPR

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
Ecuador v Colombia


20:45GMT/21:45CET/16:45EDT
Portugal v Chile

21:00GMT/22:00CET/17:00EDT
Mexico v Paraguay

23:00GMT/00:00CET/19:00EDT
USA v Argentina

03:00GMT/04:00CET/23:00EDT
Costa Rica v China

 
Photobucket
FRIENDLIES

15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EDT
Romania v Israel

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Russia v Guinea U21

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
Slovakia v Finland

Photobucket
17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EDT
  Huracan v Gimnasia La Plata

19:00GMT/20:00CET/15:00EDT
Olimpo v San Lorenzo

21:00GMT/22:00CET/17:00EDT
Lanus v Racing Club
River Plate v Newell's Old Boys

leagues

18:00GMT/19:00CET/14:00EDT
  Toronto FC v Portland Timbers

20:00GMT/21:00CET/16:00EDT
Chicago Fire v Kansas City Wizards
Columbus Crew v New York Red Bulls
Philadelphia Union v Vancouver Whitecaps


20:30GMT/21:30CET/16:30EDT
New England Revolution v DC United

02:00GMT/03:00CET/22:00EDT
FC Dallas v San Jose Earthquakes
Real Salt Lake v Los Angeles Galaxy

03:30GMT/04:30CET/23:30EDT
CD Chivas USA v Colorado Rapids

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/t zc.tzc

Photobucket

DON'T FORGET THAT EUROPEAN SUMMER TIME STARTS 2AM ON SUNDAY, SO CHANGE YOUR CLOCKS TONIGHT!
Tags: baller babies, barely legal!, euro 2012, fifa, friendlies, internationals, match, qualifier
Subscribe

  • Thursday

    News AFC Bournemouth can confirm that midfielder David Brooks has been diagnosed with Hodgkin Lymphoma.…

  • Tuesday

  • Sunday

    News Mike Ashley interested in Derby County…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 744 comments

  • Thursday

    News AFC Bournemouth can confirm that midfielder David Brooks has been diagnosed with Hodgkin Lymphoma.…

  • Tuesday

  • Sunday

    News Mike Ashley interested in Derby County…