Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

I hear voices in my head; they counsel me, they understand, they talk to me

Photobucket

13:30GMT/14:30CET/09:30EDT
Sunderland v Liverpool

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Chelsea v Manchester City

Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/07:30EDT
Fiorentina v AS Roma

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EDT
Bari v Chievo
Bologna v Genoa
Inter Milan v Lecce
Juventus v Brescia
Sampdoria v Parma
 Udinese v Catania

19:45GMT/20:45CET/15:45EDT
Napoli v Cagliari

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Deportivo La Coruna v Levante
Hercules v Osasuna
Malaga v Espanyol
Racing Santander v Real Sociedad
Sporting Gijon v Almeria

18:00GMT/19:00CET/14:00EDT
Athletic Bilbao v Villarreal

20:00GMT/21:00CET/16:00EDT
Valencia v Sevilla

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EDT
Bayer Leverkusen v Schalke

16:30GMT/17:30CET/12:30EDT
Stuttgart v Wolfsburg

Photobucket
16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Caen v Arles-Avignon
Monaco v Nancy

20:00GMT/21:00CET/16:00EDT
Marseille v Paris S.G.

leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/12:00EDT
Associacao Naval v Beira Mar
Maritimo v Olhanense
Vitoria Setubal v Nacional

20:15GMT/21:15CET/16:15EDT
FC Porto v Academica Coimbra

Photobucket

17:00GMT/18:00CET/14:00EST
Hapoel Petah Tikva v Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv


18:45GMT/19:45CET/15:45EST
Ashdod SC v Hapoel Tel Aviv

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

 
Photobucket
late spam is late- sorry Fiorentina v AS Roma... but better late than never
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match
Subscribe

  • thursday matches

    today's matches state of play in the PL 35/38 #PL pic.twitter.com/J4AeaewjQz— Premier League (@premierleague) April 25, 2019…

  • news tidbits

    news in tweets I would but then I read their match reports and realised they don’t come anyway. https://t.co/5j8Y2KAVT4— Steve Parish…

  • match thread+news

    Match times in BST + 1 CET Yesterday's scores are here News in tweets BREAKING: Arsenal close to reaching agreement to sign to striker…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 750 comments

  • thursday matches

    today's matches state of play in the PL 35/38 #PL pic.twitter.com/J4AeaewjQz— Premier League (@premierleague) April 25, 2019…

  • news tidbits

    news in tweets I would but then I read their match reports and realised they don’t come anyway. https://t.co/5j8Y2KAVT4— Steve Parish…

  • match thread+news

    Match times in BST + 1 CET Yesterday's scores are here News in tweets BREAKING: Arsenal close to reaching agreement to sign to striker…