Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

CL Hangover? Let the EL cure it

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Bayer Leverkusen v Villarreal
Braga v Liverpool
CSKA Moscow v FC Porto
PSV Eindhoven v Rangers


20:05GMT/21:05CET/15:05EST
Ajax Amsterdam v Spartak Moscow
Benfica v Paris S.G.
Dynamo Kyiv v Manchester City
FC Twente Enschede v Zenit St. Petersburg

Photobucket

22:15 GMT/23:15CET/17:15EST
Group 4 - Union Espanola v Velez Sarsfield
Group 5 - Cerro Porteno v Tachira

00:45 GMT/01:45CET/19:45EST
Group 8 - Independiente v Godoy Cruz Mza.


streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 
 
Photobucket
Tags: copa libertadores, league: europa league, match
Subscribe

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Marcus Rashford on Sir Alex Ferguson supporting his campaigning beyond pledging up to £2m to help end…

  • wednesday matches

    news in tweets #Fútbol | Diego Forlán anunció de manera oficial su retiro del fútbol profesional, luego de una extensa y exitosa carrera.…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 269 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Tuesday

    News It’s embarrassing! They need to sack their PR people , speak with some authenticity and get on with…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Marcus Rashford on Sir Alex Ferguson supporting his campaigning beyond pledging up to £2m to help end…

  • wednesday matches

    news in tweets #Fútbol | Diego Forlán anunció de manera oficial su retiro del fútbol profesional, luego de una extensa y exitosa carrera.…