Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Ain't about how fast I get there, ain't about what's waiting on the other side

Photobucket
Photobucketv Photobucket
KO 13:30GMT/14:30CET/08:30EST

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Tottenham Hotspur
 
Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST
Sampdoria v Cesena

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Bologna v Cagliari
Chievo v Parma
Fiorentina v Catania
Inter Milan v Genoa
Napoli v Brescia
Udinese v Bari

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Lazio v Palermo

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Hercules v Almeria
Levante v Espanyol
Malaga v Osasuna
Sporting Gijon v Getafe

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Athletic Bilbao v Sevilla

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Racing Santander v Real Madrid

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Freiburg v Werder Bremen

16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST
Hamburger SV v Mainz

Photobucket
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00GMT
Brest v Bordeaux
Lyon v Arles-Avignon

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Marseille v Lille

leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Maritimo v Rio Ave
Vitoria Setubal v Olhanense

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00GMT
Sporting Lisbon v Beira Mar

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
Braga v Benfica

Photobucket
12:00GMT/13:00CET/07:00EST
Kasimpasa v Antalyaspor

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Bursaspor v Istanbul Buyuksehir

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Eskisehirspor v Bucaspor

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Besiktas v Trabzonspor
Photobucket
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Banfield v Lanus
  Godoy Cruz Mza. v Colon

22:10GMT/23:10CET/17:10EST
Quilmes v Tigre
River Plate v Argentinos Juniors

00:15GMT/01:15CET/19:15EST
Velez Sarsfield v Boca Juniors

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00GMT
  Puebla v Atlas
Toluca v Morelia
 

Photobucket
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: mexican primera división, league: serie a, ligue 1, match, turkey super lig
Subscribe

  • Monday, Monday

    News Manchester United can confirm that Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has left his role as Manager. Thank you for…

  • Tuesday

    News Ole is setting his sights on United's…

  • Sunday Sunday

    News…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1701 comments

  • Monday, Monday

    News Manchester United can confirm that Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has left his role as Manager. Thank you for…

  • Tuesday

    News Ole is setting his sights on United's…

  • Sunday Sunday

    News…