Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

I, I will be king and you, you will be queen

Photobucket

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Lecce v AS Roma

Photobucket


19:30GMT/20:30CET/14:30EST
Borussia Dortmund v 1. FC Cologne

leagues

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
Academica Coimbra v Uniao Leiria

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00GMT
Kayserispor v Manisaspor

Photobucket
22:10GMT/23:10CET/17:10EST
All Boys v San Lorenzo

leagues

23:30GMT/00:30CET/18:30EST
Gremio Prudente v Ituano FC
Mirassol v Noroeste
Sao Bernardo v Mogi Mirim

Photobucket

02:10GMT/03:10CET/21:10EST
U.A.G. (Tecos) v Pachuca

streams: firstrowsports rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
 


Photobucket
Tags: league: brazilian serie a, league: bundesliga, league: mexican primera división, league: serie a, match, turkey super lig
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 35 comments