Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

games and goals galore

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Bolton Wanderers v Everton
 
Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST
Palermo v Fiorentina

14:00GMT/ 15:00CET/09:00EST
Bari v Genoa
Brescia v Lazio
Cagliari v Chievo
Catania v Lecce
Cesena v Udinese
Sampdoria v Bologna

19:45GMT/20:45 CET/14:45EST
Juventus v Inter Milan

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Hercules v Zaragoza
Levante v Almeria
Malaga v Getafe
Real Sociedad v Osasuna

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Deportivo La Coruna v Villarreal

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Espanyol v Real Madrid

Photobucket


14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
1. FC Cologne v Mainz

16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST
Werder Bremen v Hannover

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Rennes v Nice
Valenciennes v Brest

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Lille v Toulouse

leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Associacao Naval v Academica Coimbra
Pacos Ferreira v Maritimo
Rio Ave v Portimonense

18:15GMT/19:15CET/13:00EST
Benfica v Vitoria Guimaraes

20:15GMT/21:15CET/15:15EST
Braga v FC Porto

Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST
Karabukspor v Kasimpasa

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Eskisehirspor v Bursaspor

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Antalyaspor v Manisaspor

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Ankaragucu v Besiktas
Photobucket

21:00GMT/22:00CET16:00EST
All Boys v Racing Club

22:10GMT/23:10CET/17:00EST
Boca Juniors v Godoy Cruz Mza.

00:10GMT/ 01:15CET/19:10EST
Tigre v River Plate

leagues
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Paulista FC v Corinthians
Portuguesa v Sao Paulo

21:30GMT/22:30CET/16:30EST
Bragantino v Ituano FC
Mirassol v Sao Caetano
Oeste FC v Mogi Mirim
Sao Bernardo v Ponte Preta

Photobucket

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Morelia v U.A.G. (Tecos)
U.N.A.M. (Pumas) v Guadalajara (Chivas)

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2
time zone converter: http://www.timezon

Photobucket
Tags: league: brazilian serie a, league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: mexican primera división, league: serie a, ligue 1, match, turkey super lig
Subscribe

  • Thursday

    Moar premier league matches News “Don’t worry about Alfredo, He’s just scored the winner and he’s dancing…

  • Wednesday

    News LCFC’s Commitment To Equality Recognised By Premier League Luke Shaw opens up to…

  • Tuesday

    News Whatever decisions are made on the pitch should stay on the…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 249 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Thursday

    Moar premier league matches News “Don’t worry about Alfredo, He’s just scored the winner and he’s dancing…

  • Wednesday

    News LCFC’s Commitment To Equality Recognised By Premier League Luke Shaw opens up to…

  • Tuesday

    News Whatever decisions are made on the pitch should stay on the…