Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

So there's some football today or something?

EPL,CL v Photobucket

KO: 12:45GMT/13:45CET/07:45EST

MANC DERBY!


Photobucket

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Arsenal v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Birmingham City v Stoke City
Blackburn Rovers v Newcastle United
Blackpool v Aston Villa
Liverpool v Wigan Athletic
West Brom v West Ham

17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST
Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur
Photobucket


17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
AC Milan v Parma

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
AS Roma v Napoli

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Atletico Madrid v Valencia

19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Sporting Gijon v Barcelona

21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST
Racing Santander v Sevilla

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Bayern Munich v Hoffenheim
Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayer Leverkusen
Schalke v Freiburg
St. Pauli v Monchengladbach
Stuttgart v Nurnberg
Wolfsburg v Hamburger SV

17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST
Kaiserslautern v Borussia Dortmund

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Arles-Avignon v Montpellier
Bordeaux v Caen
Monaco v Lorient
Nancy v Auxerre
Paris S.G. v Lens
Sochaux v Marseille

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Saint-Etienne v Lyon

leagues

19:15GMT/20:15CET/14:15EST
Nacional v Uniao Leiria

21:15GMT/22:15CET/16:15EST
Olhanense v Sporting Lisbon

Photobucket

12:00GMT/13:00CET/07:00EST
Bucaspor v Konyaspor

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Sivasspor v Trabzonspor

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST
Istanbul Buyuksehir v Genclerbirligi

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Gaziantepspor v Galatasaray


Photobucket
Tags: derby d-day, league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match, turkey super lig
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1035 comments