Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

International Matchpost

Internationals

13:00GMT/14:00CET/08:00EST
Mozambique v Botswana

17:00GMT/18:00CET/12:00EST
Cyprus v Sweden

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Ivory Coast v Mali

18:30GMT/19:30CET/13:30EST
Romania v Ukraine

19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Ghana v Togo

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Rep. of Ireland v Wales

20:45GMT/21:45CET/15:45EST
Peru v Panama

Under 21 Internationals

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Italy v England

16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST
Belarus v Moldova

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
Luxembourg v Austria

19:30GMT/20:30CET/14:30EST
Spain v Denmark

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
France v Slovakia


Photobucket
Tags: friendlies, internationals
Subscribe

  • Thursday

    News UEFA extends use of five substitutes at Euro 2020 and 2021 Nations League finals We’re not little kids': leading agents…

  • Saturday, Saturday

    News Alex Ferguson: "United against…

  • Thursday

    News Just had a good conversation with the Prime Minister. He has assured me that he is committed to…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 124 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Thursday

    News UEFA extends use of five substitutes at Euro 2020 and 2021 Nations League finals We’re not little kids': leading agents…

  • Saturday, Saturday

    News Alex Ferguson: "United against…

  • Thursday

    News Just had a good conversation with the Prime Minister. He has assured me that he is committed to…