Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Late spam is late

Photobucket
13:15GMT/14:15CET/08:15EST
Australia v Bahrain
Korea Republic v India

Photobucket

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Cardiff v Stoke
Manchester City v Leicester City
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Doncaster Rovers
 
cups,Serie A


20:GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Napoli v Bologna

la liga,cups

21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST
Sevilla v Villarreal

cups,ligue 1

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST
Montpellier v Paris S.G.

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket

So sorry this is late for the Asian Cup games but I was mad busy at school and didn´t get chance plus my memory is none existant so here it is now
Tags: fa cup, internationals, match, ray hudson
Subscribe

  • Thursday, Thursday

    News Billionaire Sir Jim Ratcliffe is one of the wealthiest men in…

  • Tuesday, Tuesday

    News Benjamin Mendy raped women in ‘panic rooms’, jury told Manchester City player and alleged ‘fixer’…

  • Free for all Friday

    News LaLiga clubs have now won more than half the…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 239 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Thursday, Thursday

    News Billionaire Sir Jim Ratcliffe is one of the wealthiest men in…

  • Tuesday, Tuesday

    News Benjamin Mendy raped women in ‘panic rooms’, jury told Manchester City player and alleged ‘fixer’…

  • Free for all Friday

    News LaLiga clubs have now won more than half the…