Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Short but sweet today :)

International - Club Friendlies

12:30GMT/13:30CET/07:30EST
VVV Venlo vs Sparta Rotterdam

13:00GMT/14:00CET/08:00EST
Eskisehirspor vs Werder Bremen

14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST
Bursaspor vs NAC Breda
Orduspor vs AGOVV Apeldorn

15:00GMT1/6:00CET/10:00EST
Club Brugge vs Den Haag

Photobucket
13:15GMT/14:15CET/08:15EST
India vs Australia

16:15GMT/17:15CET/11:15EST
Korea Republic vs Bahrain


Photobucket

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Crawley vs Derby County

la liga,leagues

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST
Hercules vs Atletico Madrid


streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Photobucket
Tags: fa cup, friendlies, league: la liga
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 84 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →