Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

La Liga Monday

LA LIGA MONDAY

la liga,leagues

19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Atletico Madrid vs Racing Santander
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Mallorca vs Hercules                        
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Villarreal vs Almeria                          
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Zaragoza vs Real Sociedad             
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Getafe vs Real Madrid
                          

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
Tags: league: la liga, match
Subscribe

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…

  • Wednesday

    News Harry Kane sets Tottenham return date in strike U-turn as Man City transfer saga rumbles on 🔳 Harry Kane has no plans…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Olympic Games: football results. The next matches are on Sunday 25/07/2021 Phil Neville demanded his…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 549 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Wednesday

    News 12 - @Memphis has now scored twelve goals for the Netherlands in 2021, equalling the all-time record…

  • Wednesday

    News Harry Kane sets Tottenham return date in strike U-turn as Man City transfer saga rumbles on 🔳 Harry Kane has no plans…

  • Free for all Friday

    News Olympic Games: football results. The next matches are on Sunday 25/07/2021 Phil Neville demanded his…