Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

What better way to start the New Year?

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Photobucket

12:45GMT/13:45CET/07:45EST West Brom vs Manchester United
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Liverpool vs Bolton Wanderers
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Manchester City vs Blackpool
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Stoke City vs Everton
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Sunderland vs Blackburn Rovers
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Tottenham Hotspur vs Fulham
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST West Ham vs Wolverhampton Wanderers
17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:30EST Birmingham City vs Arsenal


Photobucket
Tags: league: english premier league (epl), match
Subscribe

  • ChampionsLeague

    News Champions League Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔴 Manchester United book last-16 spot 🔵…

  • Thursday

    News FC Barcelona has relieved Ronald Koeman of his duties as first team coach—…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1457 comments

  • ChampionsLeague

    News Champions League Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔴 Manchester United book last-16 spot 🔵…

  • Thursday

    News FC Barcelona has relieved Ronald Koeman of his duties as first team coach—…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…