Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

EPL TUESDAY


Photobucket

15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Manchester City vs Aston Villa
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Stoke City vs Fulham
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Sunderland vs Blackpool
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle
15:00GMT/16:00CET/10:00EST West Brom vs Blackburn Rovers
17:30GMT/18:30CET/12:00EST West Ham vs Everton
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Birmingham City vs Manchester United

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

Tags: league: english premier league (epl), match
Subscribe

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Sunday Sunday

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 728 comments

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Sunday Sunday