Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

4 Days till Xmas

la liga,cups
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Cordoba vs Deportivo La Coruna
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Valencia vs Villarreal

cups,bundesliga

POSTPONED Koblenz vs Kaiserslautern
19:30GMT/20:30CET/14:30EST Augsburg vs Schalke
19:30GMT/20:30CET/14:30EST Hoffenheim vs Monchengladbach

Photobucket

20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Lorient vs Montpellier


streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2

time zone converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/t zc.tzc

Photobucket
This is Guti's opinion of the amount of postponed games recently, I agree bb
Tags: dfb pokal, ligue 1, ray hudson
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 93 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →