Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

Snow Day

Photobucket
 
ALL PREMIER LEAGUE GAMES DUE TO BE PLAYED TODAY HAVE BEEN POSTPONED BECAUSE OF THE SNOW

Photobucket
11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST Lazio vs Udinese
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Bari vs Palermo
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Catania vs Brescia
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Chievo vs Juventus
POSTPONED Fiorentina vs Inter Milan
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Napoli vs Lecce
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Parma vs Bologna
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Sampdoria vs Genoa

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Almeria vs Getafe
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Osasuna vs Zaragoza
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Malaga vs Atletico Madrid
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Real Madrid vs Sevilla

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Bayer Leverkusen vs Freiburg
16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich

Photobucket
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Lens vs Caen
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Lille vs Nancy
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Sochaux vs Bordeaux
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Marseille vs Lyon


Photobucket
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match
Subscribe

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, goals & more goals! What. A. Night! 🔥 🤯 Sébastien Haller…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Tuesday — Champions League

    News 🚨 Exclusive: Paul Pogba leaning towards…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 577 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, goals & more goals! What. A. Night! 🔥 🤯 Sébastien Haller…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Tuesday — Champions League

    News 🚨 Exclusive: Paul Pogba leaning towards…