Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

"I haven't had any sex dreams about him, what's the deal?!"

Photobucket
GROUPS A, B & C KO AT 18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
GROUPS G, H & I KO AT 20:05GMT/21:05CET/15:05EST

Group A
Juventus vs Manchester City
RB Salzburg vs Lech Poznan


Group B
Aris Saloniki vs Rosenborg
Bayer Leverkusen vs Atletico Madrid

Group C
Levski Sofia vs Sporting Lisbon
Lille vs AA Gent


Group G
AEK Athens vs Zenit St. Petersburg
Anderlecht vs Hajduk Split

Group H
Getafe vs Young Boys Bern
Stuttgart vs OB Odense

Group I

Debrecen vs Sampdoria
PSV Eindhoven vs Metalist Kharkiv

streams:
rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
Tags: league: europa league, match
Subscribe

  • Saturday, Saturday

  • Free for all Friday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, and plenty of drama 😅 ✅ West Ham, Leverkusen, and Monaco join Lyon…

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Inter, Manchester City, Paris, Real Madrid &…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 222 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Saturday, Saturday

  • Free for all Friday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, and plenty of drama 😅 ✅ West Ham, Leverkusen, and Monaco join Lyon…

  • Thursday

    News ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ Inter, Manchester City, Paris, Real Madrid &…