Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

"I'd be his #100, it only makes him hotter"

Photobucket

 GROUPS D, E AND F KO AT 18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST
GROUPS J, K, L KO AT 20:05GMT/21:05CET/15:05EST

Group D
Club Brugge vs
Villarreal
 Dinamo Zagreb vs PAOK Saloniki

Group E
AZ Alkmaar vs BATE Borisov
Dynamo Kyiv vs FC Sheriff

Group F
 Lausanne Sports vs Palermo
Sparta Prague vs CSKA Moscow

Group J
 Karpaty Lviv vs Paris S.G.
Sevilla vs
Borussia Dortmund

Group K
Liverpool vs FC Utrecht
Napoli vs Steaua Bucuresti


Group L
 Besiktas vs Rapid Vienna
FC Porto vs
CSKA Sofia

oh and also playing right now
Photobucket

Seongnam Ilhwa vs Inter Milan

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
Tags: club world cup, league: europa league, match
Subscribe

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Sunday Sunday

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 854 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

  • Tuesday

    News Breaking: England ordered to play their next two UEFA home…

  • Monday, Monday

    News Chelsea chief Marina Granovskaia may need to reverse summer transfer decision in January Solskjær…

  • Sunday Sunday