Rachel (verses) wrote in ontd_football,
Rachel
verses
ontd_football

This is a really ugly matchspam post.


Eredivisie
Groningen vs Vitesse - 20:45 CET/2:45pm EST

Serie A
Lazio vs Inter Milan - 20:45 CET/2:45pm EST

Portugal Liga
Benfica vs SC Olhanense - 21:15 CET/3:15pm EST

Bundesliga
St. Pauli vs Kaiserslautern - 20:30 CET/2:30PM EST


ATDHE, FirstRow, RojaDirecta, Myp2p.
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 87 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →