Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

"That player - you know - the cute youg kid you were talking about the other day,"

SUNDAY SPAM POST

Photobucket

13:30GMT/14:30CET/8:30EST Newcastle vs Chelsea
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool


Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST Inter Milan vs Parma
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Bari vs Cesena
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Bologna vs Chievo
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Brescia vs Genoa
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Cagliari vs Lecce
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Lazio vs Catania
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Udinese vs Napoli
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Palermo vs AS Roma

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Hercules vs Levante
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Mallorca vs Malaga
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Racing Santander vs Deportivo La Coruna
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Sporting Gijon vs Real Sociedad
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Athletic Bilbao vs Osasuna
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Valencia vs Almeria

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Werder Bremen vs St. Pauli
16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST 1. FC Cologne vs Wolfsburg

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Auxerre vs Toulouse
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Caen vs Sochaux
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Lyon vs Paris S.G.


Photobucket
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1648 comments