Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

"TBH I've never seen it and I never will!"

SUNDAY SPAM POST

Photobucket

13:30GMT/14:30CET/08:30EST Blackburn Rovers vs Aston Villa
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Fulham vs Manchester City

Photobucket

11:30GMT/12:30CET/06:30EST
Genoa vs Juventus
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Brescia vs Cagliari
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Catania vs Bari
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Cesena vs Palermo
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Chievo vs Inter Milan
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Lecce vs Sampdoria
14:00GMT/15:00CET/09:00EST Parma vs Lazio
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Napoli vs Bologna

la liga,leagues

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST
Deportivo La Coruna vs Malaga
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Espanyol vs Hercules
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Levante vs Racing Santander
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Osasuna vs Sporting Gijon
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Sevilla vs Mallorca
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Real Sociedad vs Atletico Madrid

Photobucket

14:30GMT/15:30CET/09:30EST
Stuttgart vs 1. FC Cologne
16:30GMT/17:30CET/11:30EST St. Pauli vs Wolfsburg

Photobucket

16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Arles-Avignon vs Bordeaux
16:00GMT/17:00CET/11:00EST Lille vs Monaco
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Lens vs Lyon

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2



Photobucket
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 726 comments