Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

"Xavi would be like Scousey"

Photobucket

North London Derby!


Photobucket

12:45GMT/13:45CET/07:45EST Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur
15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EST Birmingham vs Chelsea
15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EST Blackpool vs Wolves
15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EST Bolton vs Newcastle Utd
15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EST Manchester Utd vs Wigan Athletic
15:00GMT/16:00CET/11:00EST West Brom vs Stoke City
17:30GMT/18:30CET/13:30EST Liverpool vs West Ham

Photobucket

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EST AS Roma vs Udinese
19:45GMT/20:45CET/15:45EST AC Milan vs Fiorentina

la liga,leagues

17:00GMT/18:00CET/13:00EST Villarreal vs Valencia
19:00GMT/20:00CET/15:00EST Almeria vs Barcelona
21:00GMT/22:00CET/17:00EST Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao

Photobucket

       14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EST Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hoffenheim
      14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EST Freiburg vs Borussia Dortmund
14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EST Hannover vs Hamburger SV
14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EST Monchengladbach vs Mainz
14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EST Nurnberg vs Kaiserslautern
14:30GMT/15:30CET/10:30EST Schalke vs Werder Bremen
17:30GMT/18:30CET/13:30EST Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich

Photobucket

18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Nancy vs Valenciennes
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Paris S.G. vs Caen
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Rennes vs Brest
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Saint-Etienne vs Auxerre
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Sochaux vs Lorient
18:00GMT/19:00CET/13:00EST Toulouse vs Marseille
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Nice vs Montpellier

streams: rojadirecta atdhe LiveFootballTVs footballstreaming myp2


Photobucket
Tags: league: bundesliga, league: english premier league (epl), league: la liga, league: serie a, ligue 1, match
Subscribe

  • Thursday

    Moar premier league matches News “Don’t worry about Alfredo, He’s just scored the winner and he’s dancing…

  • Wednesday

    News LCFC’s Commitment To Equality Recognised By Premier League Luke Shaw opens up to…

  • Tuesday

    News Whatever decisions are made on the pitch should stay on the…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2817 comments

  • Thursday

    Moar premier league matches News “Don’t worry about Alfredo, He’s just scored the winner and he’s dancing…

  • Wednesday

    News LCFC’s Commitment To Equality Recognised By Premier League Luke Shaw opens up to…

  • Tuesday

    News Whatever decisions are made on the pitch should stay on the…