Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

  • Mood:

"I was like, you're from Kent, just STFU!"

Photobucket
 
Photobucket vs EPL,CL

MANCHESTER DERBY DAY

Game schedule for today:

Photobucket

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Aston Villa vs Blackpool
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Chelsea vs Fulham
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Newcastle vs Blackburn Rovers
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST West Ham vs West Brom
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Wigan Athletic vs Liverpool
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Wolves vs Arsenal
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Everton vs Bolton Wanderers
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Manchester City vs Manchester United

Photobucket

19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST AC Milan vs Palermo
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST AS Roma vs Fiorentina
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Brescia vs Juventus
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Cagliari vs Napoli
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Catania vs Udinese
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Cesena vs Lazio
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Chievo vs Bari
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Genoa vs Bologna
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Lecce vs Inter Milan
la liga,cups
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST
Real Madrid vs Real Murcia
19:00GMT/20:00CET/14:00EST Zaragoza vs Real Betis
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Almeria vs Real Sociedad
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Atletico Madrid vs Universidad L.P.
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Deportivo La Coruna vs Osasuna
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Levante vs Xerez
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Sevilla vs Real Union
20:00GMT/21:00CET/15:00EST Villarreal vs Poli Ejido
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Athletic Bilbao vs Alcorcon
21:00GMT/22:00CET/16:00EST Barcelona vs Ceuta

cups,ligue 1

17:45GMT/18:45CET/12:45EST Montpellier vs Lille
19:45GMT/20:45CET/14:45EST Marseille vs Monaco



And two gifs today, one is dedicated to anais_molko  and the other to angelaalex  ... I wonder if you can guess which is which? ;) 


Photobucket Photobucket
Tags: league: english premier league (epl), league: serie a, match, ray hudson
Subscribe

  • ChampionsLeague

    News Champions League Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔴 Manchester United book last-16 spot 🔵…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Wednesday? Winsday! International Break!

    News Transfer window SLAMMED SHUT yesterday. A round-up of the stragglers which made the…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1816 comments

  • ChampionsLeague

    News Champions League Results ⏰ RESULTS ⏰ 🔴 Manchester United book last-16 spot 🔵…

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Wednesday? Winsday! International Break!

    News Transfer window SLAMMED SHUT yesterday. A round-up of the stragglers which made the…