Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you (melj1213) wrote in ontd_football,
Like a magpie I live for glitter, not you
melj1213
ontd_football

"Jesus used it to skype his ho in heaven"

Photobucket

GROUP A-F KOs ARE ALL 18:00GMT/19:00CET/14:00EDT
GROUP G-L KOs ARE ALL 20:05GMT/21:05CET/16:05EDT


Group A

Juventus vs RB Salzburg
Lech Poznan vs Manchester City

Group B

Bayer Leverkusen vs Aris Saloniki
Rosenborg vs Atletico Madrid

Group C

AA Gent vs Sporting Lisbon
Levski Sofia vs Lille

Group D

Club Brugge vs Dinamo Zagreb
PAOK Saloniki vs Villarreal

Group E

BATE Borisov vs FC Sheriff
Dynamo Kyiv vs AZ Alkmaar

Group F

CSKA Moscow vs Palermo
Lausanne Sports vs Sparta Prague

Group G

AEK Athens vs Anderlecht
Hajduk Split vs Zenit St. Petersburg

Group H

Getafe vs Stuttgart
OB Odense vs Young Boys Bern

Group I

PSV Eindhoven vs Debrecen
Sampdoria vs Metalist Kharkiv

Group J

Paris S.G. vs Borussia Dortmund
Sevilla vs Karpaty Lviv

Group K

Liverpool vs Napoli
Steaua Bucuresti vs FC Utrecht
 
Group L

FC Porto vs Besiktas
Rapid Vienna vs CSKA Sofia


 
Photobucket
Tags: league: europa league, match
Subscribe

  • Saturday

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Sunday

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1184 comments

  • Saturday

  • Wednesday!

    News ⏰ TUESDAY'S RESULTS ⏰ Goals, comebacks, drama ✅ 🔝 Best performance? #UCL— UEFA Champions…

  • Sunday